Here's How You Can Watch Nothing Phone 1 Launch Live Event

Nothing, the brand new startup in consumer tech-led by Carl Pei (OnePlus co-founder), is set to unveil its first smartphone at an event on July 12th.

The company has not been shy about revealing the features of the Nothing Phone 1 before its official launch. 

This means that we know how it will look and what many of the features it will offer. 

The phone's most striking feature (literally) is its illuminating light trips at its rear. These light strips can light up to indicate its charging status and flash in time with the phone's ringtones.

The key information still unknown is the price of the phone, its release date, and the location it will be sold.

After the July 12th event, all of this should be clear. Where Does The Nothing Event Go Off?

It begins July 12th at 11 AM ET / 8AM PST / 4PM BST. The Launch Will Be LiveStream Here. Swipe Up To See.